Reviving Motherhood

Learning on the Journey

Wisdom from Sally Clarkson and Reb Bradley

Leave a comment

For those of you who are not interested in 31 days of kitchen stuff I hope to share encouraging links this month as well.  Here are two I particularly enjoyed recently.

Grace Based Does Not Imply Leniency or Passivity by Sally Clarkson (I will be honest, I use a mix of parenting “methods,” hopefully the Spirit led method :), so I don’t think I fall under any label–but my heart is that if I err to err on the side of grace rather than legalism and formula.  Sally makes some great and encouraging points.)

Homeschool Blind Spots by Reb Bradley.  A homeschooling veteran dad, Reb Bradley, talks about pitfalls that too many homeschooling families make.  Wisdom from one who has been there.

Leave a Reply

