Reviving Motherhood

Learning on the Journey

Mommy Fashion Inspiration

2 Comments

::Photo from ModelMumma~~Check her out!::

Am I the only one who has trouble figuring out what’s in style, what looks good on me, and what to wear?  Most fashion blogs are way too daring for me, or they give off too much of a “I’m trying to look like a sexy 20 year old” vibe.  Here are a few great fashion links, just for moms!

Model Mumma Love her style, even though I will probably never be this skinny…

Empowered Traditionalist Christa Taylor gives some fun tips for chic post-baby dressing.  Here’s part 2.

And I always love by Jen’s Frugal Fashionista posts!  Here’s the whole category.

This isn’t a fashion blog, it’s a beautiful blog by a Christian mom and we will just skip over the part where she has SEVEN children, OK?  Not only is she beautiful, but she has great style.  I’ll be keeping my eye on this one.

Finally, I was really inspired by Jones Design Company where she posts what she wore each week.  If you just want to skip to the whole category, here ya go. (Again, I’ll never be this skinny but her outfits are so cute and practical.)

2 thoughts on “Mommy Fashion Inspiration

  1. Hi! Thanks for the shout-out! Soo excited that you are liking my style. Hope you find some inspiration from it. And I have to thank my dad for the skinny genes! 🙂

    http://www.modelmumma@blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

