Reviving Motherhood

Learning on the Journey

Bad, Bad Blogger!

Leave a comment

 

I have to be the world’s worst blogger!  I know I said I wasn’t going to feel obligated to post, and clearly I haven’t.  ::sad face::  I could offer many valid excuses (not the least of which is fear of coming across as arrogant) but I won’t.  I’ll just say that I’m once again going to attempt to post regularly.

 

Here are a few things I have in mind for the days and weeks to come:

 

Frugal living

Dairy-free recipes

Parenting with grace

Becoming an inwardly whole mother

 

I’d also like to re-post a few things people have told me they found helpful in the past.  And of course I’ll continue to link to those lovely Titus 2 women who have been where we young moms are now, and have so much wisdom and encouragement to offer.

Leave a Reply

