Reviving Motherhood

Learning on the Journey

Veggie Wraps

Leave a comment

I’m sure this isn’t a new idea, but I threw this together for lunch today and I think it’s my new go-to lunch–at least till I get tired of it.

Tortilla

A little bit of cream cheese spread

Avocado

Cucumber chunks

Black olives

Bell pepper strips

A sprinkling of crispy almonds

Roll it all up!

You could actually use any veggies you like (I’m thinking sprouts would be soooo good), mayo instead of cream cheese, add meats or cheeses, etc.  Simple and yummy!

Leave a Reply

