Reviving Motherhood

Learning on the Journey

Quiet

Leave a comment

2children

Hi everybody.  Sorry it’s been so quiet around here when I promised I was back!  It’s been an extra-busy season of life lately, and one where I feel a little bit as if I’m in a learning phase, more than a sharing phase.  The rest of the week promises to be full, but I hope to get back to my regular posting schedule next week…Tuesday/Thursday/weekend.  I’m hoping for a few contemplative moments over the next few days to come up with some good topics.  Suggestions?  What would you like to see at Reviving Motherhood?

Leave a Reply

