Reviving Motherhood

Learning on the Journey

Kid Craft Ideas

Leave a comment

crafty crow

I’ve wanted to do more crafts with my kids this summer, but sometimes I just come up empty for ideas.  This week, I’m checking out The Crafty Crow, a collective blog for kids’ crafts!  Thought you all might enjoy it too!

Here are a few more cool kid craft blogs/sites I’ve come across. 

[Disclaimer: Just because I link to a site doesn’t mean I endorse everything on the site.  These are sites that have inspiring ideas for things to do with kids, but obviously I haven’t had time to read every post on every blog…Read with discernment! :)]

Little Elephants

Marcel’s Kid Crafts

Unplug Your Kids

Chica Schmica

Leave a Reply

